luxury apartments
BuiltWithNOF

REMEMBER: All prices include bedding and towels....there are no hidden extras !!! Last update - 24/12/2017

 “Beat the New Year Blues” - January & February...

  • Mid-week specials - Mon to Thu inclusive
    • Book ANY any 2 nights - 175, any 3 nights 225, any 4 nights 275...
  • Weekend specials
    • Book ANY Fri to Sun - 2 nights (departure extended to 4pm Sunday) - 190...
    • Book ANY Fri to Mon - 3 nights - 240...

Late Savers.....

  • Book Mon 12th February to Fri 16th February (45 nights) NOW for just 275 - a saving of 75...

Short Break Offers....

  • Book Fri 6th April to Wed 11th April (5 nights) NOW for just 425 - a saving of 25...
  • Book Wed 2nd May to Fri 4th May (2 nights) NOW for just 180 - a saving of 60...
  • Book Tue 8th May to Fri 11th May (3 nights) NOW for just 250 - a saving of 35...
  • Book Mon 26th November to Thu 29th November (3 nights) NOW for just 250 - a saving of 20...

Special Offer Weeks......

  • No special offer weeks currently available...

For any other short breaks - please contact me...

Note: All offers subject to availability and terms and conditions, all offers cover use of double bed/ready bed/travel cot, a supplement of 25 is charged for the sofabed for up to 3 nights and 50 for 4 - 7 nights. A supplement of 10 is charged for the readybed

Note: All offers subject to availability and terms and conditions.

Note: All offers exclude school holidays.

Owner: Janette Lee

[Welcome] [Apartment Details] [Location] [About Whitby] [Price/Availability 2018] [Special Deals] [Price/Availability 2019] [Booking Form] [Useful Links] [What Our Customers Say] [Out and About] [Contact Me]